An Evening with Sara Hickman

Live at Poor David’s Pub!

Relive a complete performance by Sara Hickman with Kristin DeWitt at this raucous Dallas venue with a very vocal audience!

This limited edition DVD is a must for anyone who’s been to one of Sara’s rockin’ performances, and even more so for those who haven’t had the chance yet! Extras include Sara’s latest music videos.

Track Listing

  • This Too Will Pass
  • Mother's Little Helper
  • Everything's Red
  • Like A Collar On A Dog
  • A Song Of You
  • Comfort's Sigh
  • My Mama's Hands
  • The One
  • Living In Quiet Desperation
  • Take Whatever I Can Get
  • Too Fast
  • Are We Ever Gonna Have Sex Again?
  • Little Blue Man
  • Later Than You Think
  • Simply
  • 500X (The Train Song)
  • I Wish You Well
Music Videos
  • Always A Saint
  • The One
  • Woman Waiting To Happen

To top