Domestic Science Club

Domestic Science Club, a three-part girl group best described as “the Andrews Sisters meet the Roches,” features Sara Hickman, Robin Macy and Patty Lege.

Track Listing

  1. Secrets of Love
  2. I Love You
  3. Working Man
  4. Sweet Tooth
  5. Talk to Me
  6. Kayaking
  7. Windmill and the Wind
  8. Tenderness
  9. Peaches and Cream
  10. Winter Wonderland

The Domestic Science Club is Sara Hickman, Robin Macy & Patty Lege
All songs written & arranged by The Club
except where noted on individual tracks
Produced by The Club
Engineered by Marty Lester

To top