Three Women (Domestic Science Club)

Track Listing

  1. Three Women
  2. Reserved For The One I Love
  3. Ain't Seen Nothing Yet
  4. Why Don't You
  5. Windmill and the Wind
  6. Unseen Angels
  7. Sincerity
  8. Time Of Inconvenience
  9. When You Hold Me
  10. I Want To Be Evil
  11. Goodbye And So Long To You
  12. Taxi To Your Heart
  13. Blue Diamond Mines
  14. Give It Every Little Thing You've Got
  15. Calm of Your Heart
  16. What A Little Moonlight Can Do

Produced by Sara Hickman, Robin Macy & Patty Mitchell Lege
Engineered & mixed by Marty Lester and Terence Slemmons
Design by Artboy and Domestic Science Club
Photography by Jamie Williams
Calligraphy by Patty Mitchell Lege

Sara & Robin: electric & acoustic guitars
Kim Platko: electric & lead guitar
Chris Searles: drums & percussion
Drew Garrett: bass
Jeff Haley: bass on tracks 4, 10, 14 & 15

To top